Skip to main navigation.

EMC Liaisons

 

To locate the name of the EMC you would like to reference, use our Search by Map.

This information is for media only. For general questions, please go to the Contact Us section of this site.

A | B | C | D | E | F |G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W

 

 

 

Altamaha EMC

Tammye Vaughn
(912) 526-2120
tammye.vaughn@altamahaemc.com

Romanous Dotson
(912) 526-8181, ext. 156
romanous.dotson@altamahaemc.com

 

Amicalola EMC

Stacey Fields
(706) 253-5287
staceyf1@amicalolaemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Blue Ridge Mountain EMC

Erik Brinke
(706) 379-3121, ext. 167
erik.brinke@brmemc.com

Byron McCombs
(706) 379-3121, ext. 305
byron.mccombs@brmemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Canoochee EMC

Joe Sikes
(912) 557-4391, ext. 2027
jsikes@canoocheeemc.com

 

Carroll EMC

Jay Gill
(770) 830-5708
jay.gill@cemc.com

Kelly Hester
(770) 830-5773
kelly.hester@cemc.com

 

Central Georgia EMC

Christy Chewning
(770) 504-7917
cchewning@cgemc.com

 

Coastal Electric Cooperative

Mark Bolton, Member and Staff Services
(912) 880-2226
mark.bolton@coastalemc.com

 

Cobb EMC

Meredith Davis-Zonsius, External Affairs Manager
(678) 355-3142
meredith.zonsius@cobbemc.com

 

Colquitt EMC

Sonya Aldridge, Manager, Marketing & Member Services
(229) 985-3620, ext. 1225
SonyaAldridge@ColquittEMC.com

 

Coweta-Fayette EMC

Chris Stephens
(678) 423-6801
cstephens@utility.org

Mary Ann Bell
(678) 423-6826
mabell@utility.org

<—Top

 

 

Diverse Power

Ken Pope
(706) 845-8362, ext. 9347
ken.pope@diversepower.com

Randy Pruett
(706) 845-8362, ext. 9331
randy.pruett@diversepower.com

<—Top

 

 

Excelsior EMC

Michelle Tucker
(912) 685-2115 (office)
michelle.tucker@excelsioremc.com

Sue Wagner
(912) 685-2115 (office)
sue.wagner@excelsioremc.com

<—Top

 

 

Flint Energies

Marian McLemore
(478) 218-5600
mmclemore@flintemc.com

Jennie Lacey
(478) 218-5529
jlacey@flintemc.com

Jimmy Autry
(478) 218-5544
jautry@flintemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Grady EMC

Wayne Windham
(229) 377-4182
wwindham@gradyemc.com

Rex Robinson
(229) 377-4182
rrobinson@gradyemc.com

GreyStone Power Corporation

Vicki Harshbarger, Department Manager, Public Relations & Communications
(770) 370-2039
vicki.harshbarger@greystonepower.com

Tim Williams, Vice President, Corporate & External Affairs
(770) 370-2038
tim.williams@greystonepower.com

<—Top

 

 

Habersham EMC

Nicole Dover
(706) 754-2114, ext. 222
nicole@hemc.net

Susan Baker, Marketing & Communications Specialist
(706) 754-2114, ext. 139
susanb@hemc.net

Hart EMC

Bill Leard, Manager, Member Services
(706) 377-2218 (office)
bill.leard@hartemc.com

Scott Senkbeil
(706) 377-2268
scott.senkbeil@hartemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Irwin EMC

Hope Paulk, Marketing Specialist
(229) 468-7415, ext. 233
hpaulk@irwinemc.com

David Martin
(229) 468-7415, ext. 240
dmartin@irwinemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Jackson EMC

Bonnie Jones
(706) 367-6114 (office)
bjones@jacksonemc.com

Mark Owen
(706) 367-6574 (office)
mowen@jacksonemc.com

April Sorrow
(706) 367-6163 (office)
asorrow@jacksonemc.com

 

Jefferson Energy

Steve Chalker
(706) 547-5013
schalker@jec.coop

William Irwin, Manager of Marketing
(706) 547-5003
wirwin@jec.coop

<—Top

 

 

Little Ocmulgee

Gary Selph, Supervisor Member Services
(912) 568-7171, ext. 217
garys@littleocmulgeeemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Middle Georgia EMC

Robert Herman, Member Services Supervisor
(229) 268-2671, ext. 4312
roberth@mgemc.com

Mitchell EMC

Heather Greene
(229) 336-5221
heather.greene@mitchellemc.com

<—Top

 

 

North Georgia EMC

Laura Sparks, Vice President of Marketing & Energy Services
(706) 259-3394, ext. 1245
lsparks@ngemc.com

Jeff Rancudo
(706) 259-3394, ext. 1296
jrancudo@ngemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Ocmulgee EMC

Jeffrey Underwood
(478) 374-7001
mbrsvc@ocmulgeeemc.com

Oconee EMC

Jennifer Bryant, Member Services Coordinator
(478) 676-3191, ext. 1158
jennifer.bryant@oconeeemc.com

Terri Howard, Vice President Administration
(478) 676-3191 ext. 1105
terri.howard@oconeeemc.com

 

Okefenoke REMC

Gary Strickland
(800) 262-5131, ext. 134
gary.strickland@oremc.com

John Middleton
(912) 462-5131, ext. 116
john.middleton@oremc.com

<—Top

 

 

Diverse Power – Pataula District

Ken Pope
(706) 845-8362, ext. 9347
ken.pope@diversepower.com

Randy Pruett
(706) 845-8362, ext. 9331
randy.pruett@diversepower.com

 

Planters EMC

Randy Hill
(478) 982-4722
randy.hill@plantersemc.com

Matt Brinson
(478) 982-4722, ext. 234
matt.brinson@plantersemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Rayle EMC

Richard Heard
(706) 678-2116
richard.heard@rayleemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Satilla REMC

Sue Johnson
(912) 632-7222, ext. 3423
sjohnson@satillaemc.com

Sawnee EMC

Cindy Badgett, Director of External Affairs
(678) 455-1399 (office)
cindy.badgett@sawnee.com

Blake House, Vice President, Member Services
(678)455-1510 (office)
blake.house@sawnee.com

 

Slash Pine EMC

Tim Register, General Manager
(912) 487-5201
tim.register@slashpineemc.com

 

Snapping Shoals EMC

Leigh-Anne Burgess, Communications Specialist
(770) 385-2888 (office)
lburgess@ssemc.com

 

Southern Rivers Energy

Erin Cook
(770) 358-1383, ext. 332
erin@srivers.net

Bobby Ferris
(770) 358-5766
bobby@srivers.net

 

Sumter EMC

Ted McMillan
(229) 924-8041
ted.mcmillan@sumteremc.com

Greg Crowder
(229) 931-1418
greg.crowder@sumteremc.com

<—Top

 

 

Three Notch EMC

Carlton O. Thomas
(229) 524-5377
tneemcceo@planttel.net

 

Tri-County EMC

Kim Bonner
(478) 986-8126
kimb@tri-countyemc.com

Greg Mullis
(478) 986-3134
gregm@tri-countyemc.com

Tri-State EMC

Steve Adams, Customer Service Manager
(706)492-3251; (706) 492-7617 (fax)
sadams@tsemc.net

<—Top

 

 

Upson EMC

Brooke Parrott
(706) 647-5745 (office)
brookeparrott@upsonemc.com

Neal Trice
(706) 647-5745 (office)
nealtrice@upsonemc.com

<—Top

 

 

Walton EMC

Greg Brooks
(770) 266-2307
gbrooks@waltonemc.com

Savannah Chandler
(770) 266-2408
schandler@waltonemc.com

 

Washington EMC

Bill Durden, Member Services Rep
(478) 552-2577, ext. 827; (478) 552-5552 (fax)
b.durden@washingtonemc.com

Wendy Sellers, President/CEO
(478) 552-2577, ext. 817
w.sellers@washingtonemc.com

<—Top

Solar Energy

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo